- Login to your client area - https://u2-web.com/clientarea/
- Go to Billing -> Manage Credit Card - https://u2-web.com/clientarea/?action=creditcard
- Click "Delete Saved Card Details" and confirm any confirmations that come up.
- You should be presented with a confirmation that the card info has been deleted and you can confirm this by going back to the manage credit card page.
At this point we will no longer have a card on file to use, however, your services may be still setup to use credit cards as their default payment method and you may receive notices mentioning this fact. As long as there is no card details shown in the Manage credit card page, we will not be able to charge automatically.